Leitung Rechnungswesen

Maria Achleitner
Email: maria.achleitner@aqotec.com
Tel.: +43 7684 20400 321

Leitung Regelungstechnik

Franz Bachleitner
Email: franz.bachleitner@aqotec.com
Tel.: +43 7684 20400 300

Leitung Produktion

Walter Haslauer
Email: walter.haslauer@aqotec.com
Tel.: +43 7684 20400 261

Leitung AV und Angebote

Ing. Martin Lichtenwagner
Email: martin.lichtenwagner@aqotec.com
Tel.: +43 7684 20400 241

Leitung Einkauf

Walter Schöfegger
Email: walter.schoefegger@aqotec.com
Tel.: +43 7684 20400 221

Leitung Reklamation

Peter Schindecker
Email: peter.schindecker@aqotec.com
Tel.: +43 7684 20400 300

Leitung Service

Ing. Christoph Schörghuber
Email: christoph.schoerghuber@aqotec.com
Tel.: +43 7684 20400 300

Leitung Vertrieb Deutschland

Michael Seethaler
Email: michael.seethaler@aqotec.com
Tel.: +49 171 53 83 828

 

Leitung Marketing

Nino Vecchiato
Email: nino.vecchiato@aqotec.com
Tel.: +43 7684 20400 251